No account yet?

Show EventsPrint

Speers Point Park - Archive

Map
Street:
The Esplanade
ZIP:
2284
City:
Speers Point
State:
NSW
Country:
Country: au

Description

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Monday (26-01-09) - Monday (26-01-09) Car Boot Sale - Lake Macquarie Australia Day Festival Speers Point Park Fairs, Fetes & Markets
Monday (26-01-09) Lake Macquarie City Australia Day Festival Speers Point Park Outdoor Activities
Saturday (31-10-09) Samaritans Community Picnic Speers Point Park Fairs, Fetes & Markets
Sunday (13-12-09) Newcastle Permanent Carols by Candlelight Speers Point Park Outdoor Activities
Tuesday (26-01-10) Australia Day Festival Lake Macquarie Speers Point Park Fairs, Fetes & Markets
Thursday (11-02-10) - Sunday (21-02-10) Webers Circus Speers Point Park Theatre
Sunday (07-03-10) Lake Macquarie Paddlefest Speers Point Park Fairs, Fetes & Markets
Sunday (21-03-10) Hunter Animal Rescue Pets Picnic Speers Point Park Fairs, Fetes & Markets
Sunday (12-09-10) Living Smart Festival Speers Point Park Fairs, Fetes & Markets
Saturday (19-03-11) Pet’s Picnic Speers Point Park Fairs, Fetes & Markets
Saturday (29-10-11) Baby’s Day Out Speers Point Park Outdoor Activities
Saturday (19-11-11) Living Smart Festival Speers Point Park Outdoor Activities
Sunday (11-12-11) Newcastle Permanent Carols by Candlelight Speers Point Park Outdoor Activities
Sunday (25-03-12) Pet’s Picnic Speers Point Park Outdoor Activities
Thursday (13-09-12) ABA Play in the Park Speers Point Park Outdoor Activities

Page 1 of 2


Event Calendar

<<  October 2014  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Upcoming Events

No current events.